Loading...
Team2019-01-17T21:50:16+00:00

Mit wenigen Klicks zu Ihrer Traumimmobilie!

Aufklappen

Team

Hier finden Sie immer den richtigen Ansprechpartner

Martin Ehring
Geschäftsführer
martin.ehring@igb-badliebenwerda.de

Sara Dietrich
Technik
technik@igb-badliebenwerda.de

Matthias Heyde
Hausbewirtschaftung
hausverwaltung@igb-badliebenwerda.de

Karolin Getschmann
Betriebskosten
betriebskosten@igb-badliebenwerda.de

Anke Berg
Buchhaltung
buchhaltung@igb-badliebenwerda.de

Viola Fischer
Archivierung
archivierung@igb-badliebenwerda.de

Marion Schmidt
Sekretariat
sekretariat@igb-badliebenwerda.de

Antje Wesnick
Betriebsreserve
finanzen@igb-badliebenwerda.de

Sven Schubert
Fremdverwaltung 1
fremdverwaltung@igb-badliebenwerda.de

Jan Wauer
Fremdverwaltung 2
fremdverwaltung2@igb-badliebenwerda.de

Luca Hanko
Auszubildener
azubi@igb-badliebenwerda.de

Heike Schmidt-Dallüge
Immobilienmaklerin/Presse/Marketing
pr-makler@igb-badliebenwerda.de

Vergleichen